Innhold

Besøksadresse

Teiealleen 9

2030 Nannestad

Postadresse

 

Telefonnummer

66 10 53 19 (skranken)

E-post

nannestad.bibliotek@nannestad.kommune.no

Facebook

Facebook logo  Nannestad bibliotek

Instagram

Instagram logo Nannebib (Nannestad bibliotek)

 

 

Ansatte

Navn Stilling E-post Tlf.
Kari-Holst-Larsen Biblioteksjef  kari.e.holst-larsen@nannestad.kommune.no 66 10 53 18
Monica Wang Bibliotekar monica.wang@nannestad.kommune.no 66 10 53 17
Hege K. Skovereng Bibliotekar hege.skovereng@nannestad.kommune.no 

66 10 53 17

Elin Karterud Konsulent elin.karterud@nannestad.kommune.no

66 10 53 17

Ine A. Korsmo Sekretær ine.anett.korsmo@nannestad.kommune.no  
Hanne Melby Bibliotekar  hanne.melby@nannestad.kommune.no 66 10 53 17

Publisert: 03.01.2017 18:23:46
Sist endret: 03.01.2017 18:23